Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

20:26 - 24 April, 2005
Terminus of Meus Iter itineris pro Verum

Terminus of Meus Iter itineris pro Verum




I have spent the last year attempting to perhaps awaken some of you?
Perhaps, make a difference?

I have Failed......

You can look Here to get the latest info on a much larger scale



Or you can always look Here for more direct Inspiration


Thanks to all I have met and all who have written ,even those who have loathed me.
My work here is done...

My Personal Site will continue and I hope it inspires you like it has me.


Cheers to all


"In quietness and confidence shall be your strength...."---- Isaiah 30:15


EGO sum sic rumex.....vos can plumbum ovis ut unda , tamen vos can't planto lemma reputo..



 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!