Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14:50 - 12 February, 2005
The Final Key


My arm hurts.
Fuck all of you...
I have 1 friend. Everyone else is/are acquaintances..
My tolerance is running very low...
All you motherfuckers have already been "had" and you don't even know it..It was too easy...Just turn off your Tv's and you will understand but that ain't gonna happen anytime soon now is it?
We expected a fight

But you stayed at home.

We never thought it would be so easy. Perhaps we should invoice you "patriots" for the cost of preparations.

Whatever, it�s all over now.

Instead we sit on our asses getting fat on junk food and watching shit for TV.

We�re all fat fucking losers with not one fight in us. Sure they�ll slaughter us like squealing little pigs -- because that�s what we are -- stupid fat little pigs.


Go back to sleep, America. You lost your Republic because you couldn't�t be bothered to switch off your infernal TV.

Have another twinkie, slurp another cola, and let me hear you rattle those chains.

So sad.....



Main Entry: ac�quain�tance
Pronunciation: &-'kwAn-t&n(t)s
Function: noun
Date: 14th century
1 a : the state of being acquainted b : personal knowledge : FAMILIARITY
2 a : the persons with whom one is acquainted b : a person whom one knows but who is not a particularly close friend
- ac�quain�tance�ship /-"ship/ noun




Main Entry: [1]friend
Pronunciation: 'frend
Function: noun
Etymology: Middle English frend, from Old English frEond; akin to Old High German friunt friend, Old English frEon to love, frEo free
Date: before 12th century
1 a : one attached to another by affection or esteem b : ACQUAINTANCE
2 a : one that is not hostile b : one that is of the same nation, party, or group
3 : one that favors or promotes something (as a charity)
4 : a favored companion
5 : capitalized : a member of a Christian sect that stresses Inner Light, rejects sacraments and an ordained ministry, and opposes war � called also Quaker
- friend�less /'fren(d)-l&s/ adjective
- friend�less�ness noun
- be friends with : to have a friendship or friendly relationship with
- make friends with : to establish a friendship or friendly relations with


Whatever....sigh

Nobody knows me other than my friend..nobody...
I am losing patience with simpletons...

I never held money in high esteem as a religion, nor will I ever...It is the root of all evil..
I don't laugh at the same stupid jokes...
My humour is different...

I am not simple....

I don't like fair weather phonies either...
2 faces are not good when your sole face is "soulless"....and not this is not directed at those who think it is.

This is the Final key and the end of all communication for now..

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!