Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

22:54 - 15 May, 2005
The Winner of The Games That Never Started To Begin With






If you think Negative, Then that energy becomes all consuming.It not only consumes your thoughts...It also becomes alive...and comes to fruition.

It is a disease...a cancer......it is Hell itself........

If anyone wants negativity....come on over....I could give it away for free....
After today..It will not live here....this is a good thing...I assure you...




The Homestretch is just that....We are around the bend.....

We are going home...case fucking closed.....
The evil all around may be enjoying this and I don't give a shit...

It already is victorious...and the negativity has consumed my Other Half...who , despite what she says...I still adore her.....

I think my blood pressure is bad...Does anyone know the symptoms??

Since my stress levels are off the chart, last night My fingertips started going numb..My arms and legs had sever pins and needles...
The numbness scares me.....





I hope you are all happy.....
Damn You....Damn You...
2 weeks and this Nitemare will have ended.......2 weeks....

I cast Thee out..and away......

Remember this much fuckers......

What doesn't Break us...Inevitably WILL make us stronger.....you watch


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!