Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

09:56 - 10 May, 2005
Pathways To Becoming A Monster

I looked in the mirror and I saw a monster. I hate what I have going on within. I can be happy being drug free. Is that really a victory??????

Ask the people closest tome....Am I worse or am I better now?

Is it Really Half Full or Half Empty???


I'm so afraid.....Terrified.....
I love more than anything....

Clarity, Patience, rationale,Compassion,Love,
Faith,Honesty,Focus.......


The path lies ahead of my heart.........Lets follow it into the light.....sooner rather than later....


Did I have a dream?
Or did the dream have me?


Set off on a night-sea journey
Without memory or desire
Drifting through lost latitudes
With no compass and no chart


Flying through hallucination
Distant voices, signal fires
Lighting up my unconscious
And the secret places of the heart


Dream - temporary madness
Dream - a voice in the wilderness
Dream - unconscious revelations
The morning says, the answer is yes


Floating through a darkened mirror
Deep reflections in disguise
Soaring through lost altitudes
Without wonder, without fear


Symbols on a field of visions
Behind the curtain of sleeping eyes
On the instant of waking
Another world of dreams appears


Dream - temporary madness
Dream - a walk in the wilderness
Dream - unconscious recreation
The morning says the answer is yes<

NP.



 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!