Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

23:19 - 07 May, 2005
What Am I Running From?




What is it exactly that I am running from??? I cannot take my afternoon naps...I am always feeling on edge as if Every second is precious time and If I skip a beat...I will be dead.....I am sincerely running from something...perhaps myself???


Welcome to my Insomnia....
This is the flashing rapid fire nonstop onslaught of images and sounds and words and thoughts.
It is quite comical sometimes, other times, sheer nitemare.


I do usually get to sleep...
Sometimes these blitzkriegs occur after I have been asleep....nice and comfy too.

Its not all bad I suppose... I'm not on the poison anymore...All this is raw and uncensored..



Being Naked and exposed....it is a bit dreamy and odd at times...Kinda like sleep paralysis or a waking dream or even better ..like being abducted and walking with "Visitors" from afar..



maybe the thought police will get me???

who are you people???????????


Sometimes all that we feel may be nothing more than theatre...did u ever wonder????

Perhaps we are on the screen ...watching the audience..watch us.....
In death..In Life..In waking..In sleeping..In dreaming...In joy..in sorrow....In Pain..In Ecstasy......In all....What have we really done??

I dream of the ocean..the South Sun....
The storm coming from the North....
I dream of flying the blue flight....
The lacking vacancy..........
I sleep in the warmth of the sea...
She cradles me to the whispering winds.........
A sweet serenity of mist...........


How I long for home............
You have no fucking idea.......


ps. Checkout My Newest Endeavor



 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!