Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:24 - 29 April, 2005
Homeward , ocius quinymo quam laxus


I am slowly regaining strength from this past week's "meltdown moments" .
It really is a downer when all the internal work you do gets washed away by 1 petty stupid incident.

I also have realized that since I am no longer on the Poison, I am no longer a "Morning Person"..Not that I ever was, however, now I am super cranky until I finish my coffee and get my bearings together.

God, we really need to get home ASAP.
I actually had enough composure to speak with the IRS today, and I I didn't hang up on those useless drones, which shows in itself I am improving.:)
They are sending out our Money 1 week from today...finally.........


I can see the light..I swear, I can almost taste the Salty Northeast winds of the North Atlantic again. The New England Summers. The sea Breeze at 5 PM , The Flower blossoms, The smell of homemade Italian cooking every Sunday.....The cussing of angry drivers on the Long Island Expressway...... I Miss it all....I miss my Mother and Father...My Father who has been in the hospital literally since the day we moved to this "crucible" (a severe test
3 : a place or situation in which concentrated forces interact to cause or influence change or development
). I feel so helpless here. I cannot even help my Mother with changing a light bulb..

I even see the stress on my Dogs...Don't worry guys, you'll have a nice big, 3/4 acre yard to run around in and chase all sorts of furry creatures....

Lisa even said to me....."The snow here is not even cool...Nothing compared to a New England Storm"...
She's right...

Right now. The eyes remain on the goal...... Going home......

No hate, No animosity, no jealousy, no secrets, nothing more ...nothing less


.


Just Home.......Just Home......Home...Home.....
Home...Home.....Home...Home.....Home..Home
Home...Home.....Home...Home.....Home...Home....
.Home...Home.....Home...Home.....Home...Home.....
Home...Home.....Home...Home.....Home...Home.....
Home...Home.....Home...Home.....Home...Home.....
Home...Home.....Home...Home.....Home...Home.....
Home...Home.....Home...Home.....Home...Home.....




 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!