Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:45 - 01 May, 2005
The Seeker

In quietness and confidence shall be your strength. Isaiah 30:15


Sometimes...Life has its ways of giving us a wake up call..

In looking at the big picture, all the pettiness of today go by the wayside really fast.

Lat night, One of The Truly Good Guys was taken from us via an Auto Accident.

He was a gentle giant in ones' eyes.
Just a "Seeker" of truth.....
Just a "Seeker" of Love..of life..of light...

He had a little girl...a wife.....

They were all at our house only a few months ago for dinner and talk of older times...


She was crying bad.......I always will do my best....It's just really hard sometimes....

His words..

"I am Still a child seeing the adults playing/working and knowing not what they do. But i am learning...."


Rest In Peace...
I Hope you do find what it is you seek my friend....


Andrew

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!