Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:34 - 19 April, 2005
9:01 AM


This Day....10 years ago today, the United States of America launched 1 of a series of "attacks"on United States' Citizens on US soil.
People fail to realize this was done Before... even Here Too and we all know about THIS ....

Now...I share in the sadness and pain..I cannot even fathom what it felt like , or feels like to be a parent or loved one of 1 of the victims.. I cant..I do Clench My Teeth In anger and fight back the tears even thinking about this....

I wept when McVeigh was killed by The federal Govt. even after the DOJ admitted that thousands of pages of documents were not used in the trial.
Ashcroft still refused to consider any evidence...


In my opinion..This tragedy has not been solved or figured out....
The fact that it is barely talked about makes me ill....

Where is the justice for the 168 people who were murdered????


Or Justice For This...


"I am the master of my fate; I am the captain of my soul."

you can lead the sheep to water, but you can't make them think.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!