Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

16:40 - 07 April, 2005
Lost All Credibility

What kind of World do we live in????

Cardinal Law, the former Boston Cardinal who left dude to the Catholic Church's molestation of young boys..he is Now going to be speaking at the Pope's Funeral..


Give me a break...

where is the truth?
What has happened to people being interested in things?
Nobody gives a shit, oh well... fuck off then..Have a nice day.

Video courtesy of A Perfect Circle "Counting Bodies Like Sheep to the Rhythm of War Drums"

"No man in his senses can hesitate in choosing to be free, rather than a slave."--Alexander Hamilton

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!