Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:17 AM - Monday, Nov. 15, 2004
Round and Round We Go.....
Out with the Old.....



In with the new????


--I had always felt in my heart that Powell was a decent man stuck with indecent people.
If he had run for president, I would have considered him.
The man from the Bronx, will make a fortune if he should write a Tell all Book.
I feel, as do others, that Rice will be the new Secretary of State.
This is the 4th High level Cabinet official in a week to resign.

Kind of makes you think???

nEo


"Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it."

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!