Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:30 p.m. - 2004-09-30
This is not MY p(R)esident...

"I see on the TV screens how hard it is." --George W. Bush, assessing the situation in Iraq during the debate with Senator Kerry LOL!!! Senator Kerry, having slaughtered Bush in the debate, makes us all wonder... how will the Idiot Usurper avoid the *other* debates? Let's hope Bush "bin Laden does not attack us again, as a Weapon of Mass Distraction."

Tonite, I saw a man who had no answers....NONE..sorry....very scary actually.

A Dead Rat could have done better...Was Bush on something or maybe he "forgot" to take something?? He was def. at his worst...

Im shocked that this man is the leader of the "free world".He looked fucking mentally inept...!

ABC, NBC and CBS have stated Kerry has won the debate!! Even CensoringNewsNetwork said, according to the polls - Kerry won the debate. CNN poll snapshot (11PM EST) -- Who do you think won the first U.S. presidential debate? Dictator George W. Bush 12%; Sen. John Kerry 84%; Evenly matched 4%

Click here to read the Entire Transcript


nEo

"I may not agree with what you say, but I'll defend your right to say it... "

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!